Our Team
Untitled Document
Register Now for WEDP Program Register Now for Suriyamitra Solar Training  
Our Team

Mr. Mohanram
Sri Eshwar College of Engineering.

Mr. Rajaram
Sri Eshwar College of Engineering.

Dr. Sudha Mohanram
Sri Eshwar College of Engineering.

Dr. G. Karuppusami
CEO – Sri Eshwar Technology Business incubator (SECE-TBI)
Dean - Research and Innovations

Mr. W.Rajan Babu
Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department

Mr. P.Anbarasu
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department

Mr. V.Vignesh Raju
Sri Eshwar TBI

S.No Name of the research committee member Position and Department
1. Mr. C.V. Arulkumar Assistant Professor, CSE
2. Mr. Sheikameer Batcha Assistant Professor, EEE
3. Mr. T. Gandhiram Assistant Professor, Mech
4. Mr. K.Sararavanakumar Assistant Professor, Mech
5. Mr. A. Naveen Arasu Assistant Professor, Civil
6. Mr. B.Hemananth Assistant Professor, EEE
SECE-TBI Vision & Mission
 We are committed to provide world-class Outcome Based (OB) Engineering education, nurture Research and consultancy, promote innovations and incubate Entrepreneurship to groom students as globally acknowledged professionals.
  • * To provide excellent education in emerging technologies by collaborating with all stakeholders.
  • * To continually improve the infrastructure and provide the best-in-class academic support systems to faculty and students.
  • * To empower students; develop student-centered innovative learning process.
  • * To build world class research capabilities and broaden students' horizon of knowledge beyond classroom education.
  • * To establish incubation centers and encourage entrepreneurship.
Untitled Document
All Rights Reserved.
© Sri Eshwar College of Engineering - 2019